About us

A powerful team

Young. Dynamic. Innovative. These attributes characterize the 70-member team of Roding Automobile GmbH. We are committed to an honest, reliable and cooperative relationship with our customers, suppliers and employees.

Flat hierarchies, efficient communication and a high grade of individual responsibility characterize the working DNA at Roding Automobile. Qualified, highly motivated and satisfied employees are just as indispensable as the constant dialog with our customers.

Founders and CEOs

Roding Automobile GmbH was founded in 2008 to develop and manufacture the exclusive carbon lightweight sports car Roding Roadster as a ECE small series. Since then, the entrepreneurs with a passion for mobility and automobiles have shaped the company's history with constant new developments and cutting edge innovations, leading to RODING’s competence and personality.

Günther Riedl

Günther Riedl

Executive Director

Ferdinand Heindlmeier

Ferdinand Heindlmeier

Executive Director

Contact

Über uns

Ein starkes Team

Jung. Dynamisch. Innovativ. Diese Attribute zeichnen das 70-köpfige Team der Roding Automobile GmbH aus. Wir sind auf einen ehrlichen, zuverlässigen und partnerschaftlichen Umgang mit unseren Kunden, Lieferanten und unseren Mitarbeitern bedacht.

Flache Hierarchien, kurze Kommunikationswege und eigenverantwortliches Handeln prägen das Arbeiten bei Roding Automobile. Qualifizierte, hochmotivierte und zufriedene Mitarbeiter sind dabei genauso unverzichtbar wie der ständige Dialog mit den Kunden.

Gründer und Geschäftsführer

Die Roding Automobile GmbH wurde 2008 gegründet, um den exklusiven Carbon-Leichtbau-Sportwagen Roding Roadster zu entwickeln und in Kleinserie zu bauen. Die automobil- und mobilitätsbegeisterten Unternehmer prägen seither die Firmengeschichte mit stetiger Innovation. So verleihen sie der Marke RODING ihre Kompetenz und Persönlichkeit.

Günther Riedl

Günther Riedl

Geschäftsführer

Ferdinand Heindlmeier

Ferdinand Heindlmeier

Geschäftsführer

Kontakt